Assam team formation ceremony of NHRWWO

On 22 October 2021, the youth team of National Human Rights & Women Welfare Organisation was formed by National Secretary Sonal Singh in Tezpur city, Sonitpur district of Assam state. The program started by lighting the lamp by Sonal Singh, National executive president Pappu Kumar Singh, Bihar convener Raj Singh, Bihar Executive President Mamta Sahu, National Legal Advisor Akhilesh Singh, Bihar Youth President Aditya Kumar.

Assam team Formation
Assam team Formation

Vicky Kumar Rai was nominated as Youth President and Ankita Roy was nominated as Youth President Women’s Cell, in which other 12 people are included in the core committee. During the program, the Secretary spoke that the National Human Rights and Women Welfare Organization is a unit of an NGO named SEVA SAMARPIT FOUNDATION. The main objective of the organisation is to prevent atrocities, corruption and crime in the society.

In the program, all the members were handed over the charge by giving nomination certificates and I-cards and the program was concluded by taking oath. In which Rahul Kumar Pandey, Rahul Kumar Ray, Parijat Chakraborty, Keshav Mahto, Ronit Ghosh, Mubarak Hussain, Prakash Yadav, Chandini Saha, Ronit Ghosh, Bhaskar Mishra, Sheikh Ajaruddin and Bishal Gupta were included

Assam team Formation
Assam team formation

Meeting with Deputy commissioner

After the formation of team, Assam members were introduced with Deputy commissioner and Superintendent of police by Sonitpur so that our members continue to get their support.

Spread the love

2 Comments · January 9, 2022 at 1:05 am

Great content! Keep up the good work!

דירות דיסקרטיות בירושלים · July 26, 2022 at 2:00 am

Good post. I learn something new and challenging on sites I stumbleupon everyday. Its always interesting to read articles from other authors and practice something from other sites.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *